4-bedroom shared house, Pine Grove

Kardinya • Western Australia 6163

  • featured

Description

This is a quiet clean house that is well suited for a student or someone who has recently graduated. We’re a friendly bunch and we like to have a chat and hanging out but also give each other space. We do have large gatherings maybe 2-3 times a year but it’s never more than 20 people at a time and all house occupants are welcome to join in on the fun. The room is on the smaller side but has enough space for a single bed as well as a desk and wardrobe. There’s a large desk and a clothes rack in the room if you wish to use it. Unfortunately we won’t be able to accommodate anyone with pets as we already have 2 cats that call the house home. They are very friendly and will happily go up to you for pets. You’ll be sharing a bathroom that has a shower as well as a bathtub with Raymond and Nathan, both clean and respectful people. The toilet is separate from the bath, making the morning rush to get ready a breeze.
The house is a breezy 15 minute walk to uni as well as to the Kardinya shops. The bus stops that takes you to Murdoch station as well as Fremantle are a short walk away. There is no under covered parking as the spot is currently taken by Ray but the street is safe enough to park at the edge of the lawn.

Here are the housemates you’ll be living with:
Diana- 3rd year full time animal health/ conservation wildlife biology student at Murdoch. Works part time as a waitress. You’ll see her in the lounge room watching Netflix or in the study cramming her upcoming assignment. Shares the master bedroom with her partner Luke.
Luke- 3rd year international relations student and part time barista. Hangs out in the lounge room playing video games or watching Netflix. Also spends his time in the kitchen with Diana making their next meal.
Nathan- 2nd year IT student who’s very quiet. Spends most of his time at uni and in his room when at home. Survives exclusively on pasta. Great person to have a chat with.
Raymond- currently working for Murdoch as part of the student advice team. Was previously a murdoch student studying psychology. He heads out early for work and comes home late after spending time with his girlfriend or family. Great to talk to but rarely at home during waking hours.

Details

Lease 6-12 months
Bedrooms available
Single - $150 / week
Partly furnished, Shared bathroom, Bond $600
Available 29 Jul 2019
Occupants Occupant Occupant Occupant Occupant Vacancy
4 current occupants, 1 vacancy
Bathrooms 2
Included costs Electricity, Internet, Water, Gas
Close to Public Transport, Post Office, Shops, Parks, Uni
Features NBN internet available
Furnishings Partly furnished
House Rules Smoking outdoors only, No drugs, No pets

Contact Details

Sign in as a student to view the provider's contact details.

Public Transport

Below you can see public transport options to nearby campuses.